News

Archives

Subscribe

Holiday Schedule

The following are the holidays that the City of Hoboken will observe. Alternate side (street cleaning) parking regulations are suspended on these days:

DateHoliday
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Election Day
Friday, November 10, 2017Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017Floating Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2018Presidents Day
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Election Day
Monday, November 12, 2018Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018Floating Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day